You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memorable Interactions

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

We didn't speak in a long time Breeze, glad to see you are doing fine. Still letting my beard grow but it takes a lot of time to grow a long beard, it might take another 6 months to braid and put a ring on it.

We might have to talk about you crafting some rings in the near future.

Prost from my new apartment.

Sort:  

That is awesome - yes I tried contacting you the other day on your server, but it looked like I was kicked, I tried to dm you but that didn't go through either, hope you are well... BEARD LOOKS GREAT SO FAR!

I have a new account.
I am looking forward to hearing from you again.
Freyr#4294

is that on discord or steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48