Photography- Alder flower

in #nature6 years ago

Good afternoon brothers steemians, this time I come to talk about another flower that has managed to capture my attention and is the flower of Alder, this flower is characterized by its particular size which allows to appreciate in an excellent way its color and its delicate petals.

el-aliso-maritimo-03-e1398586779464.jpg

I present the flower of Alder shasta, photo taken by me.

The alder is a tree that can reach up to 30 meters high and the age of 100 years. When removing the bark from the stem it is white but soon it becomes brownish, due to the amount of tannin it contains.

PROPERTIES: Desinflamantes, Cicatrizante, Antimalaúdicas, sudorífica etc.

Source: http://www.florflores.com/el-aliso/


I invite you to follow me and vote my post @ v-eduardo 21 so that you can enjoy more content

Sort:  

Lovely closeup shot. It’s great that you got the ant in there too. Last Spring, I was photographing floral arrangements at a cemetery; my son – who thought he was being helpful – saw a bug on one of the blooms and shooed it away just as I was taking the photo. All I got was a flesh-colored blur as his hand flashed in the shot. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52