Beautiful scenery on the beach of the lights in Aceh Big

in #nature6 years ago

 I like to go to the beach in the afternoon because the beauty of twilight is one of the natural beauty that we can enjoy in every day.

In addition we also enjoy the waiter who is looking for fish, let alone a very beautiful atmosphere make us happy. I myself was very happy to go to the beach.

Enjoying the beauty of this Lampuuk Beach There is much we can do while on this beach, from swimming, surfing, even some sports or water activities such as banana boats are available at this location. So you can enjoy a fairly complete vacation when in Lampuuk Beach.

How beautiful is Lampuuk Beach? especially if we look at it directly. Perfect Perfect beach. This beach is filled by teenagers and even adults in the late afternoon.

Up here I was talking about Lampuk Beach in Aceh Big, indonesia. Hopefully this article useful for you all.

Please advise and criticize you for my posting. Your suggestions and criticisms are very useful for me. Thanks


Sort:  

wonderful photo)

thanks sir

thank you friends have my support

It is snowing in New Jersey! Next few days we will enjoy snow!

Keren...
Gd luck rakan...

ma kasih rakan

Salam kenap
Vote and follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94