A magical place we built In the forest.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

A very talented, good friend of mine built some awesome creations in a small forest, and while doing so he encouraged and inspired many creative souls to come and do the same. After some time, it turned into a mini-paradise that was not too far from the city, but still surrounded by vegetation and art.  

Here you go, a few pictures:

My friend's creativity when it comes to building in the forest is overwhelming!

We had a proper place to cook, where we made awesome food over open fire. We learnt to utilize the forest and to connect with each other in so many new ways.

We even had a sea view balcony!

And different chillout areas with firepits spread around. 

As I write, it is -6 C in Oslo, and Im urging to go out and explore the forest again without having to dress with so many layers of clothes that Im not able to move properly. 

Love, Emilie Umulie.

Sort:  

It looks great. I can understand how this place connects all of you and for that you grow a stronger bond. Good things have layers of meaning where it is helpful or positive in all (most) of them.

Thank you.
You're right, when I spend time in nature, Im able to connect more with the things I do, and the people I surround myself with. 😊

Beautiful :) One can see that you put a lot of love in the place :) Resteemed and I follow you :)

Thank you, we gave and received a lot here.

I like the content on your blog, I'll follow you too. 🙏

I WOULD LOVE TO GO THERE SOMEDAY

What a wonderful magical place to unwind and be able to connect with nature. It's the sort of perfect retreat where people can truly unmask themselves and just be. Nature generally brings out the best in people.

wow, loving this place
I wish one day I will be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23