"Tpot Contest No. 17"

in #nature6 years ago

The following pictures were captured during my visit to Nestle Farm, Pakistan on 25-02-2017 (Note: All pictures have been taken by my mobile phone)

The following picture was taken during the visit of "Derawar, Punjab, Pakistan" on 03-03-2017
at3.jpg

At Faisalabad To Islamabad Motorway, Pakistan on 22-04-2017

At Sialkot, Pakistan on 17-08-2017

At Dadwali, Punjab, Pakistan 14-10-2017

At Neelum Valley, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan 22-12-2017

Sort:  

Unbeatable. Who else can beat Pakistan. I feel like announcing you a winner right away.

Woooooooooonderfuly Beautifuul

Thanks for participating in the Tpot Contest. Our Contests are held every week, please keep coming.

Thank You, your appreciation does matter a lot

Hey there! Congrats to you for all of these amazing pics and story, thank you! I believe that you are a true winner of this contest. As I decided to help Tpot, on his behalf (Or mine 'cause I'm doing it without his permission lol) I ask you to reply to this comment with your bts account name. I will send you a reward for making it to the final 9 of this week's contest Of course, if you want to receive my gift, and if you think that you deserve an award for being declared winner in this contest. Cheers and have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45