You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOOD MORNING-Random Clicks

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

@rabeel Selfie, a New Trend These Days. After The Popularity of Smartphones, Selfie Trend is there. So Today, I am Sharing Best and Funniest Selfie Captions, Which you can use while posting your selfie on Various Social Media Profiles, for get a Good Impression

Selfie quotes – Best Caption for Selfie 2018

  • If you got eyes, look at me now
  • Show anyone and I’ll kill you
  • Real men don’t take selfies
  • Rock stars
  • Maybe she’s born with it
  • This is my simple suburban life
  • Pizza and movies
  • Being silly with the girls
  • It’s so beautiful when a boy smiles
  • I’m the girl you’ve always wanted
  • Take my selfie and be merry
  • It’s not a phase mom, it’s who I am
  • We’re on our way to do science
  • I don’t know you
  • The sun will shine someday
  • This is why we can’t have nice things
  • Hey girl
  • I do what I want
  • What do you think of the view?
  • You’re the best
  • I’ll do me
  • Love your enemies
  • Fresh out of the shower, no make up
  • Snapchat me
  • I changed all my passwords to Incorrect
  • The soap, pick it up
  • You going to eat that chair?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36