You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crustaceans In a Rotting Tree Stump - ...and, What is a Crustacean Anyway?

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hi, just dropping by to say I love your posts. One suggestion though if you don't mind. It would be so much better if you went the extra mile and added more info about the creatures you post about. I think your posts would get more exposure if you did !

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the feedback. I do try to take on board peoples suggestions and aim to improve. At the same time though I don't want to reinvent the wheel by just posting a summary of an animal that can easily be found elsewhere. I mainly enjoy posting about my own experiences and observation using my own photos with a few interesting or educational facts thrown in.

Sounds fair enough :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47