You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convenience Takes Away Adventure-Steemit's Environmental Advocacy

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

my sentiments exactly. I'm cheesed of with stories I hear and articles I read about destruction of nature sadly, by humans.
Some people just can't help but only focus on tourism/ business that they unintentionally??? neglect the harm it causes our nature. They don't??? know when to stop for as long as it benefits them.
I'm definitely for Protecting the environment !
We may not restore it back to its exact original form but through ecological awareness we can prevent it from transforming to a fully devastating destruction.
I hope it won't be too late for my (future) kids to experience how I feasted my eyes on the beauty of nature.
I just hope that those with position also use their power to strictly implement change.
To more post about ecological awareness Luigi! :)

Sort:  

I really won't be satisfied until I see results, until I see a visible change in my naked eyes. I will continue my advocacy, I will continue my statement to what I believe is morally and ethically right for mother nature.
This savage anarchy to nature is just too much. I don't want forests, swamps and beaches be barren wastelands. We are actually feeling it, the wrath of nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65