Delirium In The Woods - Troilo

in #nature7 years ago

Dear Green Lands


The forest is like a piece of lost paradise, where creativity can flourish by itself. We should preserve it, but are we destroying it. What if the guys who deforest the Amazon forest finally agree to make a gesture for the environment? Now they will put unleaded gasoline in their chainsaws.

The city crushes the forest to set its scene without thinking of the noise that would make the song of all the dead birds

But some will say: "By their songs and howls. They make far more noise than cars, Birds. Eh."

Erm. Brids? Anyway... I don't really care. I was talking about the forest. Yes. Woods...

The forest is the most beautiful library in terms of reading in the history of life and the universe ...

Therefor, today, I went for a walk in the woods. After a while, while I was in the "middle" of the forest, there were two roads in front of me, I took the one least used, and there my life began. Then I felt lost. Why? Because if walking in the forest, you meet the same tree twice, you are lost. But after all, all men are lost. If there were no art, passion (or women), we would be in the forests to howl like wolves ... By chance I had my diabolo with me.



Music credits: Zelda - Lost Woods (Goblins From Mars Trap Remix)


Sometimes I feel alone, but when I do, I think of this quote from Buddha "If you do not find a wise friend ready to walk with you, resolved, constant, walk alone, like a king after a conquest or an elephant in the forest."

Or... Would you like to be my wise friend, please?


<3

Sort:  

Amazing 🌞 as I'm driving with a rain cloud over my head I'm watching this on eSteem 🌞🤦🏻‍♀️😳

Thank you! Oh, you're driving?! I prefer you to look at the road rather than my video. :O

Take care!

No worries I have a 17 inch screen in the center of my car! I'm always connected lol enjoy 🌞☺️

I like your woodsy story. You are a diablo master in reverse. Some great tricks that look so natural backwards. Also, the first time you jump it looks like you are creature of the woods, like an elf or a nymph!

Haha, I felt like a creature of the woods on this moment. Crawling in the dead leaves. :D

Thanks my friend. :)

nice video you picked up some strange powers in that wood you know. Almost magic, one might say. Good skills :)

The forest gave me these "strange powers". Haha, the magical woods. ;-) Thanks my buddy!

You lost me there...lol. Love Zelda ^.^ That "Listen" reminds me of the ocarina of time game :D

Oh I loved Zelda so much in my childhood too... This tune was rightly in the game "Ocarina of time". My favorite one. Cheers Bro'

Awesome skills dude ;)

Thank you buddy! ;-)

A man of many talents :)

haha nice, dude! :)

Thanks :-)

Excelente amigo mio. te felicito. original. de verdad me gusta mucho tu post. Zelda song. espectacular.

estoy viendo tus post y son muy buenos tus videos. sigue adelante. Exitos!!!

Wow.... Very cool thank you for sharing
Resteemed
@mannyfig1956

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80