The composition and the best position of the pile of hunting mite last week

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

The last result of the hunt a few days ago

Finally I can not afford to save any more of this picture, though in fact I want to keep it some time while waiting for the right time to share it with all my Steem friend.
Although it is possible for my friends there is nothing special with the look of this picture, but I think this picture shows the perfect composition and shape, if in close attention it looks almost like a picture of one of the continents in the world map.

This picture feels more special because to get it I have to spend extra and long time in a tiring journey.


image

image

image

image

image


Thank You, Warm Regards

image


Sort:  

This post has received a 4.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tripleem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85