Still About Steel Insect

in #nature6 years ago

Steel-crusted Insects

Today I am back to meet with steel insects as the theme of my hunt a few days ago.


image


But the story of today is still almost the same as the last story, I failed to get a chance to take a picture from the front of the insect, although in action this morning I've moved very carefully in approaching so he is not surprised and fly, as I once read in one of the articles published in Steemit media.


image


Nevertheless I was satisfied because I managed to take a picture from the back of the direction with a very focus, so that almost all the curves are clearly visible, while for the picture from the front I just managed to pick up from a considerable distance and without using a macro lens, so very reasonable if the image quality does not meet the average standard.

Thank You, Warm Regards

image


Sort:  

This looks really great and the insect looks cute
Well done @tripleem

Thanks a lot @mopelola...
Wellcome

Mantap cek...
Siat at keunong 😁

Mantap cek...
Siat at keunong 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64