More Better of the more Beetle

in #nature6 years ago

ARMY GREEN BEETLE


image


I was very interested and kept trying to approach him, a bit wild and kept trying to avoid the direction of the lens shots.

The body color is similar to Army Green uniform that matches the nature so it is very easily disguised among the green shrubs.


image


But I did not give up just keep trying to approach him with an extra careful craze so as not to surprise him.

Finally I managed to aim the camera lens Smartphone lens, although from the point of focus and angle is less perfect, but I like and I think feasible to be displayed in this media.


image

image

image


Hopefully all my Steem friends love it too


Thank You, Warm Regards

image


Sort:  

good post bang
salam kenal dari saya @ayulustinaesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50