You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is finally & truly here, Nature woke up and I am inspired to work in the garden! ;)

in #nature6 years ago

Nice, Bro! ;) I believe we've got a lot in common...
I get freaky with dressings too... Could call myself a Tahini fan :)
Also I love to blend raw nuts with lemon juice and salt + little bit of water... then pour it over the salad...

Sort:  

Nice! And if you want to really be fancy, feel free to add some little cubes of Swiss cheese (gruyère) and a tiny bit of garlic! The grandma of a friend once told me her secret to have a not too acid sauce : drop and mix a spoon of yaourt with it!

do you know about the bulgarian yoghurt?

;P you're very welcome here.... we've got land :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80