You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beezzzzZZZ life

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I'm happy that you do not build living quarters out of your earwax or anyone else's earwax, although I wouldn't be able to keep myself from being impressed if you did, grossed out, but impressed. I'm envious of your homemade butter and such, as long as it doesn't involve ear wax. Nature is so completely awesome, I wish more people would stop and take a look at what's around them. Thanks for the very enjoyable post!

Sort:  

although I wouldn't be able to keep myself from being impressed if you did, grossed out, but impressed.

haha...no worries...i am curently working on my woman cave...but i only used river stones so far :)

ty for stoping by ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61