Nothing can dominate nature buty

in #nature4 years ago

IMG_20200321_084701.JPG

I have always been proud to be part of a family that is highly involved in the agricultural sector, that I was able to see the beauty of working in agriculture sector .

I dare say. It is hard to see beauty in being covered in mud or sweating for hours on hot sun.
1D87462D-0896-4749-935C-5C88797C05DC.JPG

Yet, the more time I spend at home surrounded by the agricultural community and farmland
everywhere .
While I do not work on the farm near as much as my brother's do, Out on the agricultural land, surrounded by trees or green hills, I am blown away by the beauty which I am surrounded by.

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56