You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San Gabriel Mountain Adventures - The Devil's Chair

in #nature7 years ago

Gorgeous shots, @derekrichardson! I have to say, the photos of the view from The Devil's Chair are amazing, but that one of the chair itself... I got a little weak-kneed (heights and I do not get along - LOL). But that means you captured how impressive it is!

Sort:  

Thanks @traciyork! The Devil's Chair is definitely not for those with acrophobia. lol. My uncle was on this hike and he gets a bit nervous with heights. Needless to say he was very glad that there was a railing. Me, on the other hand. Thought it would of been even cooler without a railing!

EEK! 😨

I'm with your uncle - LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43