Symbiosis between caterpillars with cassava tree

in #nature7 years ago

Hello, Steemian!

Last morning, I saw caterpillars in my cassava tree. My young cassava tree, exactly. I shocked, because I planted this cassava a few weeks ago.

I worried about it. This caterpillars are parasites. Yeah, caterpillars are parasites of the leaves because it is undermined and damage the leaves on the trees.

We know, In this universe, between the living and the one with all other living things are interconnected. None of the creatures that can live alone. The relationship between human beings will cultivate an attitude of interdependence.

However, the symbiotic relationship is very detrimental. Caterpillar attached to the tree will eat the leaves of the tree. As a result, trees are getting thinner and eventually die.

Before I closed this story, I had move this caterpillars on cassava tree. I hope this cassava tree will flourish.

Thanks, Steemian. Don't forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44