My last 3D Work is small magic mushroom :)

in #nature7 years ago

Hallo :)

I am 3D Artist and this is my last privat work :) My small magic mushrooms its small animation what I will uplode later :) I used 3ds Max and Vray. I made the dust with After Effects snow particle.

I hope you will like it :)

Pilz.JPG

I will be happy of your comments
Wish you a nice day

youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbQ3BrTJgsRDxIKtjA_02IQ
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/todor.art/
vimeo:https://vimeo.com/vankov

Sort:  

wooow, that looks soo real. nice work, upvoted and resteemed:)

thank you very much :) I try my best :)

ah wie cool ist das denn! Respekt

Danke schön :)
Du hast sehr schöne Arbeiten :) Ich würde gerne mehre von dir sehen :)

Thank you so much :)

Following you :)

Thank you me too :)
your blog is cool :)

hey sieht echt cool aus, dass Foto von den Pilzen war aber schon fertig oder ^^ ?
So ein vorher/nachher Bild wäre interessant!

Grüße

Danke dir 😀
Das Pilz ist 3D Model und texturiert 😀

oh achso.
Na dann ist es ja noch besser!
Vielleicht kannst du in einer Bilderreihe oder sogar Video zeigen wie du sowas machst. Nur wenn du Lust hast ;)

Ich wollte es für meine Portfolio machen in kleine video breckdown. Hier ein link zu kleine kamera mit dem Pilzchen

I made some attempts in drawing 3D, too and I know how hard it is. This is really good work!

Thank you very much .
I work like 3D artist in germany but I dont want to post my pro works. I will just post my privet works becose of th rights :)-
Thank you very much that you visiting my Blok :)

Oh, I understand. Your are gifted and your posts would deserve more attention. Have you joined the German channel on Discord yet? It's Steemit-D-A-CH. There are lots of activities and perhaps you like this support, too, like me. Here is my invitation link https://discord.gg/aUpVRJt

thank you so much I didnt know this site. I will regitrate now :)

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

why you don't resteem ?

my mastake, I restime allredy one
Thank you for the advice

beautiful work!

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42