Littel flower project, join to see how it grows

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

I the future i would like to document a small project with image and text on my blog that I probably make something bigger with your help. In spring i will start and report about the project and post photos from flowers and insects.

The abvotes all flow into the project!

Time for a small contribution to the natural u. Environmental Protection...

If you want to watch the plants grow and to see the insects, then follow me.

Let's see what beautiful snapshots can be made of the beautiful flowers and hard-working insects.

So it will be worth it to visit me soon again.

a little anticipation

Einjährige-Blumenwiese-im-Biogarten-Füllhorn-1024x535.jpg

schmetterling_luise_pixelio.de_.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86