Insect dying

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

blumenwiese herrlich.jpg
bug-427252_960_720.jpg

german scroll down

The insect dying threatens our livelihoods

Many do not like the little creepy-crawlies.
I do not ... sometimes. ... when I want to sleep :)
But seriously, is not it terrifying what is happening around the world right now?
40%, 60%, 80% less than 25 years ago?
... and their ecological value is priceless!

Dear steemit friends!
So that I am not bored on steemit, I have come up with a project. I am a nature lover and I am happy to contribute to nature and environmental protection.

Everywhere we see intensive agriculture. Meadows and pastures have long been hard to find. The insect killing continues to be discussed. Birds, mammals etc. find hardly any habitats. The negative list of intensive agriculture is long.
Therefore, I would like to create a flower meadow and the project should look like this:

With the upvotes I would like to finance the project. I'm curious what's going on. And even if it is not much, I want to implement it anyway, so it's worth it to follow me.
I'll post about the implementation of the project, about the plants to be sown, the insects that can be found, etc.
In my blog you will find actually posts from that project.

I am looking forward to your upvote and I am pleased to answer your questions!
Currently I can not present any pictures from the project, because here is winter at the moment
See you...

Das Insektensterben betroht unsere Lebensgrundlagen

Viele mögen die kleinen Krabbeltiere nicht.
Ich auch nicht.... manchmal. ...wenn ich schlafen will :)
Aber im Ernst, ist es nicht erschreckend was da gerade weltweit passiert?
40%, 60%, 80% weniger als vor 25 Jahren?
...und ihr ökologischer Wert unbezahlbar!

german:

...damit mir auf steemit nicht langweilig wird, habe ich mir ein Projekt ausgedacht.
Ich bin ein Naturfreund und freue mich hiermit einen Teil zum Natur- und Umweltschutz beitragen zu können.

Überall sehen wir intensive Landwirtschaft.
Wiesen und Weiden sind schon lange kaum noch zu finden.
Das Insektensterben wird immer weiter thematisiert. Vögel, Säugetiere etc. finden kaum noch Lebensräume.
Die Negativ Liste der intensive Landwirtschaft ist lang.

Daher möchte ich eine Blumenwiese anlegen und das Projekt soll folgendermaßen aussehen:

Mit den upvotes möchte ich das Projekt finanzieren. Ich bin gespannt was dabei rum kommt. Und auch wenn es nicht viel ist, umsetzen möchte ich es trotzdem, also es lohnt sich, mir zu folgen.
Nach und nach poste ich über die Umsetzung des Projekts, über die Pflanzen die gesäht werden sollen, die Insekten die dort zu finden sind usw. In meinem Blog findetest du die aktuellen posts zum Projekt.
Eure Fragen beantworte ich gern.
Freue mich auf dein upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88