my little steemit flower project

in #nature6 years ago

Dear steemit friends!
So that I am not bored on steemit, I have come up with a project. I am a nature lover and I am happy to contribute to nature and environmental protection.

peacock-butterfly-1526939_960_720.jpg

Everywhere we see intensive agriculture. Meadows and pastures have long been hard to find. The insect killing continues to be discussed. Birds, mammals etc. find hardly any habitats. The negative list of intensive agriculture is long.

Therefore, I would like to create a flower meadow and the project should look like this:
Unbenannt.jpg

With the upvotes I would like to finance the project. I'm curious what's going on. And even if it is not much, I want to implement it anyway, so it's worth it to follow me.
I'll post about the implementation of the project, about the plants to be sown, the insects that can be found, etc.
In my blog you will find actually posts from that project.
meadow-176006_960_720.jpg

I am looking forward to your upvote and I am pleased to answer your questions!
Currently I can not present any pictures from the project, because here is winter at the moment
See you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75