IS IT BAD OR IS IT GOOD?

in #nature6 years ago

One morning and then a small rain, I will clean the morning that was in a small plot of land that is in my house, when I finish, I do not have a single large leaf, the entrance to it, I decide not to interrupt the passage, and I get with this ...

38283021_10209968134319902_1490210251343921152_n.jpg

Immediately I look for my cell phone and I took a photo, its colors leave me impacted instantly ...

I'm going to show the picture to my mother.

"Mom, look at what is outside, see the colors are completely white with light orange fingers and the part of the eye is silver" I say.
"SON, CARE, KILL HER, those are dangerous, do not let in the house, look more striking son, more dangerous." He responds scared.

I remember clearly having heard that, maybe it's a documentary or a TV show, you do not see it but I do hear it ...

But did he really have to? Was I asleep? What harm can it do? Why? After that, I'm going to see her ...

As I said in my First Post, I really like nature. And I am a faithful believer that no animal is dangerous if it does not bother, but you can not leave it here either.

So I decided to wake her up and drive her out of there ... When jumping, I noticed that her abdominal part was completely red, a wonder of nature, that even those who liked that kind of animals, could not stop admiring their colors ...

If it was dangerous or not, I will never know but what I had was clear that I would not die by my hands.

Am I crazy? Do you think it's dangerous? Should not I leave it alive? What would you have done?

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-04T23:20:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50