Sunrise across the lake

in #nature6 years ago

8f8e23b5-5a0c-4de3-9e1b-fed1261c0085.jpeg


This is early morning at one of the lakes near my home in Wiltshire. A still and quiet start to the day in the countryside. A very peaceful time and worth getting up for.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is marvellous, @tigerstripe. What do you prefer more sunrises or sunsets?

I think I prefer sunrise in the winter and sunsets after a lovely summers day. How about you, which do you prefer?

wow I think something beautiful as nature gives us these landscapes, if you can follow me to see my publications, I will also continue to follow

Thank you, happy to follow you too

it is very beautiful photography! i like it

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64