Let Nature Greet You a Happy 2018!!! Earning money is fine but don't ever forget the beauty of nature around you . . .

in #nature6 years ago


--------------- Welcome 2018!!! ----------------

Another year has passed and I hope we all had an awesome 2017 and it's time now to move on. I would like to greet everyone today with a smile and hoping that from now on, more people will be aware that nature also needs our help.

I hope this year will a year for mother earth to somehow regain it's beauty that has been ignore a bit my some due to technology advancement and obligations in life that they have to carry everyday.

Let this simple butterfly be a symbol of hope for today's young generation that they may still see the beauty of nature 10 years from now or so. I wish you all the best guys here in steemit.

Bitcoin price is regaining it price and I guess this 2018 will be the year for cryptocurrency to be known my more people in the globe. Keep your horses people! Who know, Bitcoin this year might go up to double or triple :D

Good day for now guys! Don't forget to carry a smile before you leave the house because:
Life is a good thing =)

Sort:  

beautyful photography thank you for shareing us

I wonder if @originalworks will visit my posts ^__^

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tiffanyrej to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I think hope is exactly what we need right now... the earth and humanity is in such a terrible state. Heres to 2018 being a time of metamorphosis, where we regain value of the things around us big and small and start to take care of it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66