Beautiful Nature of Takengon

in #nature6 years ago

Halo steemian introduce, my name is Ticsonic, I'm 22 years old, I'm from North Aceh, here I live in Kuta Makmur street No.24 Cunda Village, North Aceh. I am the 3rd child of 5 siblings. I am the first child, Hobbies swimming, fishing, reading and writing, so much from me Thank.

image

@ticsonic

Sort:  

Omg! That view is absolutely breathtaking, man I seriously need to get out of the city lol. You have to appreciate the beauty of nature in this short life we live!
Thank you for the pic!

Resteem Bot Service ▶ ▶ promote your new post ▶ ▶ Send 0.400 SBD To @stoneboy And Your Post Url On Memo ▶ ▶ Resteem Your Post To 9500+ Fllowers With 2 Accounts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57