You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acorns - Why The Bumper Crop This Year

in #nature7 years ago

I love those moments of clarity. It's like I see something for the first time, having passed by hundreds or even thousands of times before. It's at those moments that I truly feel alive and burst with appreciation. I wish I had a fraction of the knowledge my great-grandparents had. I am happy to see so many returning to more traditional methods. If I only had one wish, it would be to have started this journey many years earlier. Be well my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you. I did start on this journey a very long time ago. It's been a long one, but I wouldn't have done it any other way. Keep on keeping on! It's worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57