A strange deformity

in #nature7 years ago

To my mind nature is pretty darn perfect!! When you examine a flower or plant, a bird flying y, even snowflakes... the symmetry is beautiful.

Imagine my shock when I saw the plant below, growing amongst it's peers. Believe me the photograph does not do it justice

Imgur

Creepy Indeed

Anyone else seen some sort of nature gone wrong pics?

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

amazing

it is beautiful but does have the alien aspect to it.

Cannot describe it... close up I did not want to touch it... I really wish I had a good camera to try and capture its full essence.
thanks for taking time out to reply, much appreciated.

Nice shot!
Nature sometimes freaking out ;)

thanks for stopping by... that plant freaks me out every time I walk past it :( :(

I think it is beautiful - nothing wrong with being different. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36