Sort:  

This mushrooms are incredible!!!

They are amazing and do so much for us but most of us never know or see what they can do.

They are hard to find. How could we get them?

Most of these mushrooms can be found at slightly high elevations throughout oregon and washington around early to mid fall along the pacific rim trail. If you pick mushrooms be sure to know what you have before eating it. Its better to be safe than sorry!

Unfortunately you are very right to be careful. I would personally seek the assistance of a person who is familiar enough. Thank you very much for the information you gave me.

No problem my friend! I just created a steemit post about a species called hericium abietis thats I also found in areas like this. It's not too hard to find and is a delicacy in some parts of the world. I'm sure you would love to read it as it includes a recipe on how to cook it. I will link it down below.
Check it out -> Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70