Sort:  

I've experienced this twice. I hate spiders and this literally increased my fears of them. Imagine if you didn't see it, and all of those baby spiders were crawling around your house right now...

Yup! You would hate to have them crawling over you in your sleep. ;)

Not gonna lie this made me sad :(

I saw the image of the mother wolf spider and thought this was going to be a different type of "encounter" story with macro photos of her and the babies. It ended up reminding me of when I saw the Lion King as a kid and Mufasa died, except he had hundreds of babies on his back.

LOL!

To each his own really, I just love spiders and thought this was going in a different direction. :)

Wow. This I haven’t heard or seen before. Everyday we see organisms that occupies this earth with us and this is an amazing one seeing this species of spider today.
You see I hate spiders cause they are tiny little creatures almost looking ignorable but most of them are lethal and one wouldn’t think a tiny thing like that could kill a full grown man . Glad you killed it and the children lol

Damn man, this looks like a horror movie scene :D

You shouldn't have done that shes just a girl... jk but killing anything because of a fear of it or someone elses is bad mmmk. Great post otherwise.
P.s i would have loved to see them macros, spiders are badass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52