You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for the Mind and Body!

in #nature5 years ago

Not bear tracks for sure. With the animal tracks being in a straight line it makes me think it was some type of cat, and not a house cat. Both Mountain Lion and Bobcat also call this region home, and if it wasn't a Fisher Cat,it may have been one of these. Seeing either of these magnificent animals would get the heart racing.
@farm-mom was a little nervous, but I put that to rest.

Is that the coliseum I see at the end of the road. Pura sure is on top of her game when it comes to the joints she has booked.

The rafts, that is a story in itself. Freaking last year we took the time to wash everyone down, let the air out, and pack them away for the winter.
When we broke them out this past summer, as I filled each one with air, the air was going in one end and out the other, dam mice.
Needless to say, I figured I'd save the hassle of cleaning them, and see how they would make out just hanging out.

Stay safe and say hello to your beautiful bride for us, she's one tough cookie.

Sort:  

Will do! In case I haven’t told you lately, I sure do appreciate these conversations with you. God bless you guys, when it comes to tracks like that.. cat or bear, I think I’ll stay inside with @farm-mom! We’ll chat again soon, sir, happy Friday.

:ding: :ding: :ding:
28E32276-F95B-48EF-8D89-3EF1CC1C20BB.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46