Sort:  

Is it a painted lady and a butterfly bush?

Yu are right sir - randowhale incoming :)

Woohoo! Thanks, buddy!

giphy (4).gif Great pics

very cool

Upvoted - greeting from Tyrol :-)

Dankeschön! Wenn du Bilder aus Österreich magst --> check mal meinen Blog! :)

Bin schon in deinem Gefolge ;-)

Danke, sehr gut ;)

Beautiful flowers and butterfly, would be better if taken by a superior camera, but the quality is fine, keep it up!

Cheers!

Thank you :) Sure they would, but for now I just have my smartphone! Maybe I will be able to purchase a better one via steemit in the near future! greets

This post has received a 11.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theaustrianguy.

Amazing post @theaustrianguy have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you .i hope you will follow me back

Thank you sir :)

Interesting moments, good photos.

Yeah it was nice, thank you :)

Nice

Follow me @imranroza

Unfortunately all of your posts are in a language which I don't speak ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55