Walk on the lawn

in #nature7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

I want to invite you to a small park in the center of my city. I did not take pictures of large trees and palm trees, but photographed decorative flowers around the bases of trees. I like them, I hope they will like you too.

Сквер 11а.jpg

Сквер 10а.jpg

Сквер 5а.jpg

Сквер 7а.jpg

Сквер 2а.jpg

Сквер 12а.jpg

Have a nice day and a good mood.

@teddy2

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention to my work! I'm flattered !!!

Beautiful!

Thanks laowai :)

Thank you very much ananuaremere !

These photos are so much better than plain palm trees. My favorite is photo #2 because they are beautiful and so different. Tip!

I am pleased to read this, thank you very much !!!
You have good taste - picture 2 and I really like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50