And in the yard February

in #nature6 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

Walking past the vegetable store located on the first floor of my house, I could not resist and made a couple of photos of the goods on the street near the entrance to the store. I just wanted to show everyone what our winter is like. That day it was about 20 degrees Celsius.

А  на  дворе  февраль.jpg

Февральские  эскизы.JPG

I wish you all the best weather !!!

@teddy2

Sort:  

Nice post
Let's follow and upvote each other and move steemit to the next level.. Check out one of my recent post here
https://steemit.com/steem/@benevo/a-need-for-recovery-of-password-button-on-steemit

Thank you :)

is that winter? :) ahah great!

According to the calendar should be in winter :)

дороговато у вас клубника

А что сейчас дешёвое ?

Once again my friend...we must trade our winters. You are making me hungry for fresh fruit and vegetables that we can't get here now in our winter. Enjoy yours! : ) We had an ice storm last week and I posted photos. The ice didn't melt until 4 days later. I was so happy when the sun finally came out and when the temperature went above freezing to melt the ice.

With regard to fruits and vegetables, you are right - we have them on sale all year round. Now the season is citrus, they are everywhere along roads, houses and yards. All this is good, but sometimes I want so much frost and snow ... but alas, this is not here :)

Red is such a beautiful color, thanks for your post :)
ובתאבון!

!תודה רבה

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25