You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Swim at Chincoteague Island

in #nature5 years ago

This has to be one of the coolest Wednesday Walk posts ever I am glad to see more of the pony swim that’s quite a distance they have to swim and sounds like such an amazing event to experience even with trekking through the mud

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)
Thanks for this great post and being an active member and fantastic guide of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

I am so tickled pink you like it!! They are great swimmers and they love the water!Oh, yes! Knee deep mud I had to go through to get to the place where they beach!

Oh, yes! I love my Wednesday walk!!

Thanks for being a great guide for #SteemUSA!

!tip .20

Ohh the mud was only knee deep that’s not so bad I can take the blame put on me for that lol 😂
But if it had been waste deep that would have been a big deal

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82