You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bermuda: The Devil's Triangle.

in #nature7 years ago

It's probably Aquaman and his City of Atlantis that's well protected :P

Kidding!

I have always been fascinated with the Bermuda Triangle!
I loved reading your post!
I have read most of the facts you have mentioned here too. :)

I gotta say, I have always wanted it to be alien tech or something to be linked with the Bermuda triangle.

It would be so amazing!
But then again, we don't need destructive aliens.

Humans are already being destructive enough!

I'm droning on!
Love your post!
Upvoted and followed :)
Do give my posts a check and upvote only if you like them :) <3

Peace and Love :)

Sort:  

Thanks for such a lovely and elaborated comment, I have seen your recent post of yours. I liked it and resteemed it.

Thank you. And thank you so much for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77