Starting new day with cloudy sky and my Tangmo’s yellow flowers

in #nature5 years ago

sunrise2.jpg

Waking up with magnificent sunrise over ocean view is my utmost wish!

In the meantime, starting new day on my balcony at the third floor of my house and watching the sunrise with cloudy sky is not so bad and this can also make me smile widely….. Ha ha! ;D

Do you love sunrise? Why?

For me, the reason why I love sunrise is that the early sunlight is very gorgeous and looks really soft.

It’s rainy season now in Thailand, so you will see a lot of clouds in the sky since the beginning of the day. I can touch fresh air and feel really good, especially in the morning.

sunrise.jpg

sunrise3.jpg

sunrise1.jpg

sunrise7.jpg

sky4.jpg

sky3.jpg

sky1.jpg

sky2.jpg

sunrise5.jpg

sunrise6.jpg

Below photo is sky and clouds in the late of the day..... Taking photo from the back balcony of my house.

sky6.jpg

My house is not far away from Don Mueang Airport which was once an international airport of Thailand before the Suvarnabhumi Airport. It is now mostly for local airplanes.....

So, I can see several airplanes closely; they fly over me every day and this is the one among them..... ;D

sky7.jpg

Apart from photos of sunrise and clouds, I’m so excited to tell you that my Tangmo’s plants or watermelon plants have flowers now…. These are above my expectation and they make me feel really happy. As I told ever you before, I didn’t expect that they can survive for long, but one morning, I can’t believe my eyes when seeing one yellow flower at my Tangmo’s plant.

I have never seen Tangmo’s flower before, this is my first time…. That’s why I was so excited about it!

At that time, I thought that this was only one flower, but the Tangmo plant produce more and more and more flowers for me day after day….

Tangmo flower9.jpg

Tangmo flower13.jpg

Tangmo flower14.jpg

Tangmo flower15.jpg

Tangmo flower11.jpg

Tangmo flower4.jpg

Tangmo flower2.jpg

I love these flowers as they are the flowers of my most favorite fruit, watermelon or Tangmo.

Even though they are small, they are very beautiful in my eyes.

Tangmo Flower1.jpg

Tangmo flower12.jpg

Tangmo flower7.jpg

Um! Taking care of the Tangmo plants with love can give me these special gifts and valuable moment indeed…. ;)

Sort:  

Wow! You have green fingers! That yellow flower is very pretty! This is my first meeting with this flower too!
‘How do you do,yellow flower?’
I hope you’ll grow big and fat soon!

The sky looks quite cool in the morning! Need to see more bright blue sky behind those clouds!

Have a nice cool day!

Ah! I'm not a good gardener and my garden is very small, not large as yours..... You are so lucky. I think, it's because of my love that I gave to my Tangmo plant, they then produce flowers in return! Ha ha! ;D

Thanks so much for your kind wishes. In the meantime, I don't expect that they can grow bigger and fatter than these.... Just seeing their flowers every day can make me feel happy now!

Yeah! The sky is quite cool in the morning almost every day and through out the days, it's not so hot as before. I like this!

Many thanks again for your nice comment and have a beautiful week! ;)

Cloudy sky images is so good man. And look like a beautiful rain will come. Have fun. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it rains almost every day here! I'm glad you like the cloudy sky images, too.... Many thanks! ;)

Look at those wonderful clouds. My wish is to see sunrise or sunset over the ocean because they are more colorful at the ocean. But the thing that excited me most is the beautiful Tangmo flowers @tangmo! If I am excited I can just imagine how excited you are! LOL! Looks like you will have many Tangmos @tangmo! If I was there with you, we could do the Tangmo dance, @tangmo! LOL! You love the Tangmos and the Tangmos love you @tangmo! : ) : ) : )

Yeah! That's my utmost wish, too! Sunrise or sunset over the ocean are more colorful and really gorgeous indeed....

Ah! What a wonderful Tangmo dance will be!!! I cannot imagine until you come over here and dance together with me, my dear sis! Ha ha! ;D

I know, you know how excited I felt, as we are true sister..... I love Tangmos, Tangmos love me, and I love you, too!! ;)

Many thanks for your nice comment and this can make me start the day with happiness! ;)))))

You have no idea how much I would love to come for a visit you one day sis!. We would definitely do the tangmo dance and laugh like crazy. I am smiling right now just thinking of it. Sending you much love and happiness sis! : ) : ) : )

Ah! Just hearing that you would love to come for a visit me one day, this makes me feel really happy now....

Ha ha! "Dance and laugh like crazy"..... That is what I look forward to..... ;D

I receive your love with many thanks!!! A thousand of hugs return to you!!! ;))))

A thousand hugs?!?! OMG! I am doing the happy dance now. Thanks so much sis! : ) : ) : )

My pleasure! I would love to see your dance right now!!! Ha ha! ;D

HaHa is right!!! You sure would be laughing if you saw me do my happy dance. LOL!

Ha ha ha ha..... Just imagine, I have big laugh now!!!! ;D

yes i love to catch sunrise, you have some nice pictures, i like the watermelon flowers thanks for sharing

Thanks so much for your nice comment. It's great to know that you like sunrise and the watermelon flowers. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.167 which ranks you at #2924 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 2911).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 161 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

You have a great view out your terrace. Nice to have for photography for sure. And for just looking out and relaxing. I hope one day you get to live on the ocean. A big and wonderful dream. I've stayed near the ocean on vacation, it would be grand. Though I doubt I ever have the monies to make it permanent. Maybe that keeps it special. ( :
So glad your Tanmo's are coming along so well. So fitting, that 'you' are doing so well in your garden. They are gorgeous, I can see why it is so nice to have them. And one day soon, you will have some to eat. Yippee. Hope your day is a grand one, cheers, GFF

Many thanks for your nice comment and for your kind wish for me! Yeah! I do really hope one day I can get to live on the ocean. It's a big and wonderful dream, as you said, indeed! You were so lucky to stay near the ocean on vacation. I can imagine how happy you felt.... I also traveled and stayed near the ocean from times to times in the South of Thailand when I was young, but that's very long time ago!! It's memorable! I absolutely agree with you, it would be great if we can stay there permanently....

Yeah! Regarding Tangmo's flowers, it's over my expectation..... I don't even think my Tangmo plant can survive so long and now they gave flowers for me almost every day. I think, I'm not good at gardening, but, in the meantime, I think, it's because that I take care of them with love.

I'm not sure whether they can produce Tangmo fruits for me, but for now, every progress of them can make me feel really happy.....

Thanks so much once again and have a sweet dream, GFF! ;)

You got a 39.24% upvote from @minnowspower courtesy of @theguruasia!
@minnowspower is using the well known bid bot script of @postpromoter developed by @yabapmatt!
@minnowspower accept min 0.01 - max 0.03 SBD/STEEM bids only!
@minnowspower maximum roi of a vote is 20.00%!
@minnowspower owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!

Thank you very much! ;)

The beautiful Melon garden. nice work and great photography
Thanks @tangmo
Have a nice day

Thanks a lot! I'm happy to hear that you like my Melon garden and the photos.

Have a wonderful day! ;)

Yellow flowers full of hope and positivity all around

Yeah! Very great meaning! Thanks a lot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25