You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Pokeweed Plant- Buds to Berries

in #nature5 years ago

This American Pokeweed plant is amazing and the buds are beautiful with the green and the WHITE... :D

It would be yummy if we use them for pies and jellies. But, I think, I will certainly leave that to the experts as per your suggestion.

Interesting information. I learned new things from you today. Many thanks. ;)

Sort:  

Glad to hear that you like the plant and the green and WHITE flowers. LOL! I can;t even look at WHITE flowers without thinking about you and smiling. : ) Yay! You learned something from me again. You know how happy that makes me so thank you sis! : )

You're welcome!

Oh! That's really nice of you! I'm so happy to know that "you can't even look at WHITE flowers without thinking of me and smiling". Many thanks, my dear sis! ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34