My Collection of wonderful Trees with nice Sky

in #nature7 years ago

sky and tree16.jpg

Taking photos of trees and sky is one of my most favorites. I think trees are always wonderful when looking and nice sky always attract my eyes. That’s the main reason why I have many photos of them in my album.

Today, I'm proud to show you some photos of those wonderful trees and nice sky in my collection.

sky and tree3.jpg

sky and tree5.jpg

sky and tree8.jpg

sky and tree7.jpg

green tree2.jpg

green tree1.jpg

green tree.jpg

Hope you feel relaxed now! ;)

Sort:  

Awesome photos dear friend Up&Resteem

Thanks so much for your comment, up&resteem my post! I'm glad you like the photos! ;)

Welcome dear friend :)

beautiful my dear friend..@tangmo ..great shot

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the photos! ;)

Congratulations dear friend @tangmo for these beautiful photos that you have captured, I love the nature and the color of the sky, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photos
have a beautiful day

You're welcome! Thank you very much for your nice compliment! I'm really glad to learn that you love the nature and the color of the sky, too!

Have a beautiful day, too! ;)

I love the fourth one the best with the sun highlighting the leaves!

Good observation! Yes, that one is really amazing! I just noticed it when I uploaded the photo in my computer! Thanks a lot for stopping by! ;)

I love the outdoors!

Thanks for letting us share in your views!

You're welcome! Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad to know that you love the outdoors, too! ;)

Beautiful photos my friend! Trees are gorgeous, especially through the light of the sky. :)

I'm really happy you like the photos! I love those trees, too! Thanks a lot! ;)

Ah yes...thanks for relaxing me! :)

Thanks so much! I'm glad this can make you feel relaxed! ;)

The flowers and the trees, the birds and the bees
The warmth of the air is my soul's resting lair.

Thanks so much for your comment and visiting my blog! ;)

I love it all , great captures @tangmo

Thanks so much! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50