Gorgeous Sunset at the end of my trip

in #naturelast year

sunset9.jpg

Another temple that I visited is situated next to the temple that I showed you in my previous post.

The highlight of this temple is the pavilion which is magnificent with marvelous architecture in red and golden colors.

It looks outstanding, especially with the reflection of the sunlight.

It’s located on the Chao Phraya River side, so you can admire the wonderful river view comfortably while sitting in the pavilion.

temple11.jpg

temple12.jpg

temple8.jpg

temple9.jpg

temple10.jpg

The small pier that I mentioned in my previous post stays in front of this pavilion.

There are many flags of Thailand and the flags of the temples at the edge with the wonderful Chao Phraya River view in the background and "Wat Phai Lom” in the far distance.

These can attract me at first sight.

temple1.jpg

temple4.jpg

temple3.jpg

The large cement ground can invite me to walk around and not only me, this couple dove enjoyed their times there as well….

temple2.jpg

Although this is just a small temple, the buildings are charming.

temple6.jpg

temple7.jpg

temple5.jpg

At the end of my trip, the sunset was so gorgeous.

The colors of the sky impressed me very much.

sunset16.jpg

sunset15.jpg

sunset14.jpg

sunset13.jpg

sunset12.jpg

sunset11.jpg

sunset10.jpg

sunset9.jpg

sunset8.jpg

sunset5.jpg

sunset4.jpg

sunset3.jpg

sunset2.jpg

sunset1.jpg

Last but not least, the kites in the below photos much surprised me, as I just saw them while I picked up the photos for this post; I didn’t even notice them while taking the photos.

Can you notice them?

Really great, right?

sunset6.jpg

sunset7.jpg

p.s. I took photos of the sunset while sitting in the car, so they may not be of good quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81