Flowers and the reasons why I love them

in #nature6 years ago

flower7.jpg

I think, most people love flowers. Me, too! And the reasons why I love flowers may similar to most people as you will see as below….

  • Flowers make the world beautiful and colorful.

  • Flowers make us feel refreshed and joyful. (that’s why I especially feel happy every time I see flowers.)

  • Flowers relax our eyes.

  • Fragrant flowers make us be in good feeling.

  • Flowers decorate our houses beautifully. (that’s why I especially love to plant flowers in my garden.)

  • We can give some flowers to other for some meanings; i.e. love, friendship, etc.

  • Flowers can be used for celebration or some ceremonies; i.e. Father’s Day, etc.

  • Flowers are useful for insects.

  • Flowers increase oxygen to the air and create nice atmosphere.

flower.jpg

flower2.jpg

flower1.jpg

flower6.jpg

flower8.jpg

flower5.jpg

flower4.jpg

Ah! I love to be among flowers indeed!

How about you? Do you love flowers? If so, why?

p.s. These flowers that I found a few days ago have really sweet and lovely colors. There are a lot of them, so I enjoyed taking photos of them very much.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @tangmo.

Lovely photographs of these beautiful flowers......reminding one of a cluster of grapes and yet it is a cluster of fleurs.....looking ever so fragile and elegant. Well done.

Yes, I agree with you......what is not to love where fleurs are concerned?

All the best. ^__^

Cheers!

I’m very happy to see you around here and highly appreciate for your great comment to my post.

Good comparison of the cluster of these fleurs and the cluster of grapes! I totally agree with you.

Yeah! “What is not to love where fleurs are concerned”. I like your wordings, really great!

Wishing you and your family all the best! ;)

I love flowers 💐, their flowers are beautiful and make me relaxing sometimes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot for your nice comment..... I'm glad to hear that you also love flowers, like me. Ah! Yes, they are beautiful and make us relaxing, as you said, indeed. ;)

สีสวยมากค่ะ เหมือนดอกเทียนหยด ที่พวกผีเสื้อชอบ ไม่แน่ใจว่าใช่เปล่า

ใช่ค่ะสีสวยจริงๆ ค่ะ ชอบเลย ไม่แน่ใจเหมือนกันค่ะ ว่าใช่ดอกเทียนหยดรึเปล่านะคะ

For a moment, the 1st photo looked like they were orchids. Then the whole plant came out. Nice shots. You can never get enough of those.

Thanks so much for your great comment and for your nice visit to my blog. Yeah! I also think, the 1st photo looked like they were orchids. I'm happy that you found the photos interesting. You are right...I never get enough of those indeed..... ;)

You're welcome..i enjoyed them. Cheers!

Ah! I'm happy to hear that! Thanks again! ;)

You're welcome☺

They are beautiful flowers and you took some beautiful photos of them. I love flowers for all of the same reasons as you. Did you find any white ones? : )

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. It's great to hear that you love flowers for all of the same reasons as me.

Ah! It's unfortunate that I didn't find any white ones around me..... There are only a few jasmine in my little garden. I think, I can find white flowers in your posts soon, right? ;)

I was wondering why you did post any white flowers. I love jasmine and haven't found any yet. I think that you are right sis! More white flowers coming this week, just for you. Enjoy! : )

Ah! I'm looking forward to seeing your white flowers with much interesting. That's very nice of you. Many thanks, my lovely sis! ;)

Always a pleasure sis! I am shocked that I was able to find many white flowers this year. Or maybe I was just trying harder to find them for you. Hugs!

Oh! You are always very kind to me.... LOVE LOVE! ;))

And you as well to me...LOVE LOVE LOVE! : ) : ) : )

It's because we are sisters..... WARM HUG! ;)))

Always a pleasure sis! I am shocked that I was able to find many white flowers this year. Or maybe I was just trying harder to find them for you. Hugs!

Wow! I just saw this post!
Totally agreed with you!!
The world will be a very sad place without flowers!

Lovely purple flowers!

Ah! Great wordings...."The world will be a very sad place without flowers".... I like!!

I'm glad that you like these purple flowers. Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

@tangmo, Absolutely brilliant photography collections of same model flowers from various degrees. Also well description why you ;loved to the flowers?

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad that you found the photos and my description interesting. ;)

@tangmo the images are very dear dear friend, but more beautiful are the reasons that you love these beautiful flowers
I miss you a great day

I'm happy to know that you found the images and my reasons that I love these flowers interesting. I much appreciate for your nice comment.

Wishing you a wonderful day, too. ;)

Beautiful flowers my friend @tangmo, I have seen them before in Thailand.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and stopping by. I'm glad to hear that you have seen them before in Thailand. ;)

Beautiful photos with a wonderful description of love for them. I share your thoughts ;) Greetings my dear friend :)

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm really happy to know that you found the photos and my description interesting.

Big hug..... ^______^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82