Beautiful white flowers and fascinating butterflies in my little garden

in #nature3 years ago

butterfly13 (3).jpg

It seems that staying at home is one of the best ways we have to do during the COVID-19 situation.

For me, during staying at home, I love to spend more time in my little garden to admire my flowers and surrounding nature as this can release me from any anxieties.

As you may know, the white flower is my most favorite flower because it looks pure, clean, and soft in my eyes. So, most of the flowers in my little garden are white flowers.

In the meantime, I love the water drops on the flowers. These make the flowers look refreshing.

Let's see.....

white flower21 (2).jpg

white flower19 (2).jpg

white flower20 (2).jpg

white flower10 (2).jpg

white flower (2).jpg

white flower9 (2).jpg

white flower8 (2).jpg

white flower13 (2).jpg

white flower14.jpg

white flower3 (2).jpg

white flower4 (2).jpg

white flower5 (2).jpg

And my most favorite white flower is “jasmine” due to its fragrance.

white flower11 (2).jpg

white flower16 (2).jpg

white flower18 (2).jpg

Apart from admiring flowers, I also enjoy watching butterflies flying around my little garden.

These butterflies are so fascinating. They can brighten my little garden with colors and vivid movement.

butterfly14 (2).jpg

butterfly9 (2).jpg

butterfly2 (2).jpg

butterfly4 (2).jpg

butterfly5 (2).jpg

It’s time to say goodbye via the beautiful sunset sky with fluffy clouds in front of my house….

sunset3 (2).jpg

sunset (2).jpg

sunset1 (2).jpg

Stay safe and healthy, my friends!

Warm regards from my little garden!

Sort:  

I'm so happy that you have a little garden. Someone like you who loves nature so much can really find the beauty in little places!

Ah! You know me well. Even though my garden is not large, I'm proud of it. It makes me feel relaxed and refreshed. Many thanks! ;)

Jasmine is very nice! You have so many interesting insects and beautiful butterflies. Lovely blue sky!

Yes, I love jasmine very much. It's gorgeous and fragrant. The butterflies are cute and fascinating. I'm not good at photography. These are the best pictures that I can do.....;D Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like these. ;)

Your photos are fine! You just need to post more flowers photos! With clouds in the sky!

Many thanks for your suggestion! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55