Beautiful Nature and Cute Animals

in #nature3 years ago

nature301.jpg

Nature is always amazing and beautiful! No matter where you are, you can admire nature every minute. No matter what you do, you can enjoy your activities each second in nature.

Surrounding by nature is always my favorite, as you know.

I like to walk in a place surrounding by many trees. It makes me feel relaxed and refreshed.

nature308.jpg

nature309.jpg

I think, not only me, but animals also appreciate nature….

These cute white ducks enjoyed swimming freely in the lake in the nice atmosphere.

nature310.jpg

The pretty tiny ladybug enjoyed lying on the bright green leave.

nature302.jpg

I quite wonder why this little bird stood still on the cable wire among the heavy rain.

nature300.jpg

Nature is amazing and beautiful indeed.

Sort:  

Good photos, and if they are from nature, much better. Sometimes animals perform actions that we do not understand, but behind that is the wisdom of nature, as an example is the little bird in the rain.

Ah! You are right! "It's the wisdom of nature" indeed! Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

I love nature, I like that little-traveled wooden bridge, it is like the passageway to a magical world where only Mother Nature reigns.

Good imagination! I like it, too. Thanks a lot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99