Beautiful flowers and awesome plants in my little garden - updated

in #nature2 years ago

my little garden17.jpg

If you ask me why I love my little garden, the simple answer is that the flowers and plants in my little garden make me happy…

They are beautifully designed by nature.

It’s not necessary to use any chemicals in my little garden. I just take care of them with love.

Even though most of them are little plants, they always surprise me and make me feel so excited with many flowers and fruits.

my little garden26.jpg

my little garden6.jpg

my little garden19.jpg

my little garden18.jpg

my little garden36.jpg

my little garden33.jpg

The chillies add bright colors to my little garden. They are the kind of small chilli, but they are the spiciest one.

We call them, "Prick Ki Nu" in the Thai language. (Prick means chilli, Ki Nu means rat's poop which implies as very very small.)

my little garden24.jpg

my little garden22.jpg

my little garden21.jpg

The flowers in my little garden are really beautiful, delicate and fragile.

my little garden13.jpg

my little garden10.jpg

my little garden7.jpg

my little garden31.jpg

my little garden28.jpg

my little garden5.jpg

my little garden3.jpg

my little garden37.jpg

The fragrant flowers, especially these white ones, are overwhelming and they please my soul.

my little garden27.jpg

my little garden35.jpg

my little garden20.jpg

Every morning, I pick them up and put them in this little jar in front of my computer. So, I can admire them all the time while typing my articles.

Their sweet fragrance can release my stress and anxiety from everyday life as well.

my little garden15.jpg

I can say that these beautiful flowers and awesome plants in my little garden are one of the most important things in my life.

Sort:  

Most people don't even know how beautiful the world is and how much splendor is revealed in the smallest things, in a flower, a stone, a tree bark or a birch leaf.

Thanks so much for stopping by and for your great support. I completely agree with you!

<3

The age of growing, let’s go!🌳🌳🌳

Thank you for stopping by.

Conserve.🤲 Protect.🛡 Preserve.🌱 Resteemed.♻

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50