Back to the Nature Part I

in #nature7 years ago

pond.jpg

Yesterday, I was back to my friend’s house in the countryside….

Again, I found calm and peaceful atmosphere there!

Many banana and coconut trees were all over the area. A lot of green grass grew wildly around the little pond.

The reflection of the white clouds and blue sky on the water was really wonderful.

If you can notice, there is one black dog staring at me from the far distance of the 1st picture. He or she may be astonished and think why I was standing there and staring at him or her, either!!! ;)

pond1.jpg

pond2.jpg

pond3.jpg

pond4.jpg

pond5.jpg

pond6.jpg

Sort:  

There is nothing more beautiful than spending a day in contact with nature, beautiful images dear friend @ tangmo thanks for sharing

That's right! I'm really happy you like it! Thanks a lot! ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog! :)

Nice photos @tangmo! The Thai countryside is so beautiful.

Thanks so much! I'm very happy to hear that you like the photos and Thai countryside as well! ;D

I like it very much, I just try to get away from the mosquitos.

Ha ha! I was lucky....there was no mosquito there during day time! ;)

That's a relief, they always find me, day or night :(

Perhaps, mosquito here love to be close to foreigners than Thai people! Ha ha! ;))

Whats a gorgeous place 🙋🤗

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the place! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65