The rough Westcoast Fuerteventura Canary Island. Die raue Westküste Fuerteventuras Kanaren

in #nature7 years ago

Ein Ort der Stille und der unangetasteten Natur.
Die Westküste ist die offene Seite der Insel zum Atlantik. Im Winter prallen die Wellen mit bis zu 10 Meter Höhe auf die Steilküste.
Ein Ort an dem man die Kraft der Natur spüren kann und einfach mal dem Alltag entfliehen kann.

A place of silence and untouched nature.
The west coast is the open side of the island to the Atlantic. In winter the waves bounce up to 10 meters high on the steep coast.
A place where you can feel the power of nature and simply escape everyday life.

20160514_185740.jpg

20160408_101620.jpg

20160514_185310.jpg

20160514_185327.jpg

20160514_185907.jpg

20160409_104252.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Tamy,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care Tamy

I think we still know us ;)
I dont use it.. I udes randowhale.. I think its similar?! And I stoped using it

yes, same same but different :) Its an auction for an upvote. Price is not fixed like with rando

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

So schön, da bekommt man richtig Fernweh :D

Ojeeee ;)

Nice post. @tamy I just Followed you. Please follow me.

Nice click dear

Thank you. Its a nice place 😊

wow.. nice clicking.. thank you so much for sharing.. keep it up..

You re welcome. I like to share this places because I know a lot of people havent seen it

Stunning <3 Love it @tamy upvoted dear Thanks for Sharing visit my wall plz when you free thanks alot have a nice day :)

Yes its awesome

Schöne Fotos. Haste mal Zeit für Papas arrugadas mit Mojo im Dezember oder einen Cocktail im August?^^

Das wird eher schwierig..ich verlasse die Insel bald

Oh wee oh wee, warum denn das?

Manchmal braucht man was Neues 😊

Schade, dass Du nicht darüber sprichst. Ciao

Da gibts nicht mehr drüber zu sagen

A gorgeous post! Great photos. The second photo is amazing. A wonderful moment is imprinted on it!

Thanks a lot. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46