Early morning sky and the roof garden with fresh fruits | I love naturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I went to sleep at 5.30 am today, the morning looked beautiful so I clicked some photos.

Early rays of the sun

The lemon trees

Ajwain Aloevera Blackberry Chili

The pomegranate plant

Pomelo tree with fruits

Java Apple on the right

The Temple

Jasmine

Chikoo and grape tree

The Betel nut trees in the neighborhood

Red flower called Krishna Chura in Bengali

Mango tree full of mangoes in the neighborhood

The lonely Kingfisher waiting to catch some fish

I hope you liked my post. Let's plant trees together and fight global warming and make this world a beautiful place to live in.
Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful photos. I loved mangoes.

Thanks a lot.

Early morning photography passion, is it? :P few of these plants at your house roof top? @tamsguitar

Haha. I don't have any idea about photography but it was such a beautiful morning so i though let me take a few photos. But I might wanna learn to take photos properly. Yes I love plants but we don't have much spare. Later i will shift to a countryside for sure.

Excellent post dear friend @tamsguitar beautiful iamgenes you have shared, congratulations for the good work to capture it, a way before going to sleep, thank you dear friend for sharing this beautiful photos

I am glad you liked. Thanks for leaving a note of appreciation. Cheers!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

so it can be termed as a bad luck u can say according to the details provided in the initial post.

Cool photos!!!
Do check my photos, upvote & follow if u like

Thank you. I will surely.

Wow I grow citrus and vegetables in my balcony... they're amazing to look at every morning! Nice photos! :)

Great photos ! What a nice roof top garden , thanks for the link in direct messaging ! Upped ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54