You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it I or the snowfall?

in #nature7 years ago

Hi!))
do you have heavy snowfalls?) it must be magically beautiful! In the place where I live (the south of Russia) snow comes rarely, it's + 8 now)
cleaning of the snow is boring..BUT you can save time on morning exercises)) snow has prepared it for you))

about creativity -yes, I see your point. Practice makes perfect) I never had experience when some words came out of me in poetry. It seems to be I'm much better in prose. But sometimes I feel strong desire to make perfect rhymes about the definite idea and I try..try..try... it's long but I can do smth) It's much easier for me to make rhymes to my relatives' birthdays)
unfortunately, they dont have such a talant like me and tomorrow I will be without rhymes though it will be my birthday))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64