Visited Villages. Sunset beside Banana Tree. Wood House.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

image

Wood House

Last day I just visited to villages.
And i go there with my friend. There is still have someclassic house around here.

The houses on this village made by Wood.
But the wood used for make this house was so strong. Which is this house will still strong after 10-15 years maded. Because of the material is the best wood.

image

CHICKEN AROUND HOUSE

And then, around house had somechicken.
It was great place for me to refreshmy mind. Sometime town life made me bored and stress of the work. And came here was so.amazingly.
Because nature can give good relaxing for us.

image

And its a little difficult when I try to go close to them. Because their ran away from lol. But i still try to take the picture of them and finally I got some of them.

image

And I also got sunset beside of Banana Tree.
Its make nature look so Beatiful and amazing.
The air look so cool with the shadow of banana tree.

image


How amazing this nature created for us. We just need to keep it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67