Wood

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes i find things in nature that remind me of other things. Because the human imagination is so expansive and filled with so many images and information... we will still each interpret the same things differently. This is how you learn to embrace that your weren't born to fit 🌿 I saw a dragon, what do you see? 20190512_172430.jpg

Sort:  

I don’t really see that dragon there but.. I was just staring at my dresser today thinking about how much the spots on the wood make a dog face.

Thanks for sharing :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love finding shapes and pictures accidentally drawn by nature.

I came back to visit. I see the dragon now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57