One night escape

in #nature6 years ago

A place I never get bored

0020170820_081601.jpg

Where did you guys been during CNY holiday?
I believe everyone has their own plans for a long weekend. Hope it is not to late to wish Happy Chinese New Year for those who celebrate.

I have awesome time spent with my friend at kundasang (sabah), we went there for one night escape only. Actually it is an unplanned trip

0020170820_153009_140.jpg

At first we just wanted to have a coffee and chit chat there. But since we were really enjoy with the nature and view there, so we decided to spend the night at Dream world resort
0020170819_164135.jpg

To be honest, I usually visit Kundasang 1-2 times a month. Why? I don’t know. There seems to be a magnet pulling me to that place. haha

0020170819-WA0014.jpg

If you are Sabahan, what is your view and comment of Kundasang?

0020170901_164304.jpg

Love Advanture & Nature

Sort:  

Im love kundasang because of the cold weather

Yeah, me too. No need to use aircond anymore 😁

I love kundasang too! Love the weather and the view 😘

Same as you. I really fall in love with the nature and view @jikipo 😍

Yeah, I don’t feel like going back to kk whenever i go there but i can’t be apart from the shopping malls either 🤣🤦🏻‍♀️

Hi syelin mind to help me about this following question?
What is the price range on the dream world resort? What can we expect to have there? Any theme park or play ground there?

Hi @judejulius, price range is around Rm220-Rm250 per night for standard room (queen bed / double bed) include breakfast for 2person. What to expect? Um, from my side, if you wish to see mt. Kinabalu from the closest and perfect view, dream world one of the best choice. (Don't worry they have wifi too) No theme park or play ground for kids hee 😅 but still they provided wide area front of the resort and also out of the cafe side for people to take photo. May also suitable area for kids to play 😊 im so sorry i didn't mention all this in my blog. Feel free to ask more ya 🌹

No worry, you don't have to be sorry for that. Thank you very much for the info, maybe someday this info is useful for me if i am looking for holiday spot. Nice post btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68